The first match kicks off at 12h30 in Johannesburg, where the Mastercard Golden Lions Women host the Blue Bulls Women; at 13h00, the clash between DHL Western Province and the EP Queens kick off in Cape Town, and the final encounter starts at 14h30 in Grabouw, where the Boland Dames host the Cell C Sharks Women. UPDATE: Due to connectivity problems in Grabouw, the game will only be available after the final whistle. 

Mastercard Golden Lions Women v Blue Bulls Women



DHL WP v EP Queens



Boland Dames v Cell C Sharks Women